Khaleel-The Authentic (MIXTAPE)/artwork and tracklisting

Here’s the artwork and track listing for Khaleel’s upcoming mixtape…

The Authentic

mixed by


1.   DJ Premier Intro
2.  Hot Flames
3.  True Or False
4.  Poet & A Prophet(f. Jago)
5.  Rappin’ Exercise (f. Panchi of NYGz)
6.  Waitin’ (f. Jago)
7.  Come On By
8.  Ride Wit A Nigga (f. Lil Ran)
9.  Anonymous(f. Nick Javas)
10. Everything I Need (f. Dee Rail)
11. Roll Up
12. Sunshine (f.  Durty, Nealio, Jade)
13. Sometimes
14. All Up In Ya (f. Nick Javas)
15. Texas (f. Coop)
16. Outro

previously : Hot Flamez and Rappin’ Exercise


~ by livefromheadqcourterz on August 15, 2011.

One Response to “Khaleel-The Authentic (MIXTAPE)/artwork and tracklisting”

  1. […] LFHQ […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: