NFL RHYME REEL (Week 13): HOSTED BY NICK JAVAS

CLICK PIC TO WATCH

 

 

 

 

After two days of trying to find the time and energy to deliver Week 13, it’s finally here!!! This European tour has been extremely hectic (13 days, 13 shows, 13 different countries) and at one point I wondered when I’d actually be able to finish this. I hope you all enjoy this and share it with your friends!!!

Finally somehow, someway, I managed to finish Week 13!  For a minute there I didn’t know where I’d find the time or energy.  Then when I did and finally had it uploaded to YouTube (literally a 5-hour process due to internet connection), I get a message saying that YouTube cannot allow this footage due to copyright issues with FOX!  So I had to figure out a backup plan.  I apologize for the delay, but I’m pretty sure you understand the circumstances.  Anyway, ENJOY AND SPREAD THE WORD!  I know you all have some people in your lives that I don’t have contact to that would enjoy this as well!  Once again, thank you all for your support!

– NJ
~ by livefromheadqcourterz on December 9, 2010.

One Response to “NFL RHYME REEL (Week 13): HOSTED BY NICK JAVAS”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Mean Joe Preem, biggest gord. biggest gord said: https://livefromheadqcourterz.wordpress.com/2010/12/09/nfl-rhyme-reel-week-13-hosted-by-nick-javas/ […]

Leave a Reply

 
