Rhyme Reel (Week 6): Hosted by Nick Javas

been MIA I know….I been occupied.  Seems like the phrase, “be careful what you wish for, you just might get it” would apply to more than just my life right now…take for example Jets fans…5 game winning streak going into the bye..Santonio is back…Revis is back….and they can even win ugly….as in their (hugly) win against the Broncos..5 and 1 is still good enough to be 1st in the division..now the target is squarely on their backs…good luck…we got our own issues…Nick Javas has sent out the new RhymeReel….this kid is a problem…shouts to Cousin Tommy…..enjoy

“Lucky for me, my internet cut out right around the time I had to upload my video, so it’s a little bit later than usual.  Sorry for the delay.  Anyway, here it is!  NFL Rhyme Reel Week 6! ” ..Nick Javas…



~ by livefromheadqcourterz on October 18, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
