RhymeReel (Week 5): Hosted by Nick Javas

Good morning everyone,
Ok so as some of you know, I had a few performances over the weekend in South Africa and since I didn’t return until late Monday afternoon, the RhymeReel for week 5 was delayed 1 day.
I hope everyone enjoys these videos.  I also attached the song itself in case you’d rather listen in the car on your way to work (or any other time for that matter). A lot of you have already gone out of your way to spread the word about RhymeReel, and I truly appreciate that.  Please continue to do so. For those of you that I haven’t asked for help, I’m asking now.  Please forward this to as many people as possible.  Also, please keep this in mind if anyone is discussing football in your presence because I’m pretty sure they would be interested in this as well.  Last week quadrupled in views in comparison to Week 3, falling just short of 10,000 in one week.  I really need to keep the momentum going, but I need your help.  Thank you all in advance.
– NJ
~ by livefromheadqcourterz on October 12, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
