DJ PREMIER AND NICK JAVAS VISIT PRESIDENT NELSON MANDELA AND PERFORM IN SOUTH AFRICA

HIP HOP GOT ME HERE AND WE ARE SO BLESSED….HIS GRANDSON IS A HUGE FAN AND ASKED FOR A CHANCE TO MEET ME IN EXCHANGE TO MEET HIS GRANDFATHER……I THOUGHT IT WAS A JOKE BUT THE PICTURES DONT LIE !!!
I STILL CANNOT BELIEVE IT…..I WILL NOT STOP STAYING POSITIVE AND SHARING MY ENERGY WITH PEOPLE WHO COULD USE SOME OF IT AND LEARN FROM IT……….HAVE A BLESSED DAY !!!…………….p

“Our journey home took us from Cape Town to Johannesburg to Dubai to New York”…..Nick Javas

“I apologize for the delay, but if there was any possible way for me to deliver this week’s RhymeReel on time I would have. Our journey home took us from Cape Town to Johannesburg to Dubai to New York, which lasted from Sunday morning (South Africa time) to late Monday morning (EST). I will be working on the official Week 5 RhymeReel as soon as I touch down! Stay tuned!”

WEEK 5 SPECIAL REPORT

shouts to : djpremierblog

~ by livefromheadqcourterz on October 11, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
