smiley the ghetto child – i’m legend

GANG STARR FOUNDATION RETURNS WITH SMILEY THE GHETTO CHILD AND DJ PREMIER COLLABO !!!

SONG : “I’M LEGEND”
FROM THE FORTHCOMING LP :  THE ANTIDOTE PART 2
PRODUCER :  DJ PREMIER

Street
Clean

~ by livefromheadqcourterz on February 24, 2010.

3 Responses to “smiley the ghetto child – i’m legend”

  1. This track is a ill!

  2. GODDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD DAMNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN SMILEY ONCE AGAIN DROPS ANOTHER BANGER. I NEVER HEARD A JOINT FROM SMILEY I DIDNT LIKE.AND PROPS TO HIM BECAUSE HE IS THE MOST HUMBLE CAT IN THE GAME.
    I CANT WAIT FOR THE WORLD TO HEAR THE STUFF HE HAS DONE FOR ME.WOWWWWWW.

  3. Damn, I need this ……. if anyone could send me this the Dirty version, I would highly appreciate it ! …… Onyx835@aol.com !

Leave a Reply

 
